The Paul Harris Fellowship Award is one of the highest honours Rotary can bestow upon a person. Recipients are Rotarians and community professionals, in recognition of their outstanding contributions, exemplifying the highest ideal in Rotary in placing “SERVICE ABOVE SELF.” This honour accompanies a donation of $1,000 or more, in the recipient’s name, to Rotary International’s “Annual Program Fund,” which supports Rotary’s world-wide programs.

The Kempenfelt Rotary Club have proudly offered the following worthy recipients a Community Paul Harris Award on behalf of our Club for their exceptional contributions to our community.

Honorary Recipients

2010 Barb Hunter 
2012 Barb White
2013 Teresa Johnson
2016 Chris Strurtridge 
2018 Elizabeth Jeroy 
2021 Peter Sundborg
2022 Robb Meier
2023 Michael Smiley
2011 Steve Periard
2012 Wolfgang and Ingrid Schroeder
2015 Mary Ann Kinsey
2016 Frank Nelson
2019 Tonya Pearce
2019 Marshall Green
2023 Steve Loftus

2011 Barry Peacock
2013 Ray Sriubiskis
2015 Mike Kinsey
2017 Alexa Wilson
2020 Jim Payetta
2022 Ali Khonsari
2023 Dan Stuart

Thank You To Our Website Sponsors